No Murders In The Rue Morgue


Selling Out!
June 30, 2009, 7:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

You should be aware of two things about me from your readings of this blog so far:

1. I’m broke;
2. I can and do make raised (yeasted) vegan donuts.

As such, I’m offering these bad boys up for sale by the dozen. $20 will get you a baker’s dozen beautiful, raised, vegan donuts in either vanilla, chocolate, or maple glaze. My target market is the San Francisco Bay Area right now, but if you’re from elsewhere and dying to give these a try, please send me an email (anti.speciesist@gmail.com), and we’ll see what the USPS and I can do for you.

To order, email me at anti.speciesist@gmail.com. Coffee not included.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Why yes.

Comment by pandacookie

OMG! I may have to hit you up once I get back from Oregon.

Comment by Megan

These look amazing! Would love to have some

Comment by Jen

UGH THESE ARE SO GOOD! IT’S RIDICULOUS!

Comment by laura!

Damn Canada being so far away. I need these dough nuts.

Comment by B.A.D.




Leave a Reply

