No Murders In The Rue Morgue


Blimey!
May 21, 2009, 1:05 am
Filed under: Housekeeping

So I really, really hated the name “Hope Sinks.” I’m not sure why I chose it (though I imagine it had something to do with the horrible, depressing turn my life had taken at the time I started it), and the only way to change it was to just start a new blog, so here it is. It’s named for my favorite Iron Maiden song, so it’s clearly going to be great, so without further ado…

Oh, and the old blog will still be available but won’t be updated.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

nice jordan! don’t you also have another blog? i can’t remember it right now, but i think you were asking for people to write in for vegan advice? whats the link?

your cookies look dericious.
xo
kittee

Comment by kittee

I do – it’s http://www.toovegantofunction.wordpress.com! This blog is taking over my old food blog, the name of which I hated so much I stopped updating.

Comment by jordan




Leave a Reply

